Our Board and Staff

The Foundation for Marshall Medical Centers is led by a volunteer board of directors and a two-person staff who work to maintain the mission and scope of the Foundation’s services.

Current Board Members:

  • Mark Brickey, Guntersville
  • Steven Brindley, Albertville
  • Kasey Culbert, Albertville
  • Amy Everett, Guntersville
  • Tammy Fussell, Guntersville
  • Cindy Glassco, Guntersville
  • Stephanie Hill, Douglas
  • Ty King, Arab
  • Tim McRae, Boaz
  • Dianne Prestridge, Arab

Our Staff:

Andrea Oliver


Bailee Gore
Communication and Development Coordinator